RuLine.de
Back to the Shop

With the help of our innovative services and electronic payment system WebMoney you can transferring quickly, inexpensive and profitable the money to Russia and many other CIS countries, all of our products and services, you can pay comfortably and without transfer fees.

To do this:

 

1.      Create an order online at WWW.RuLine.de or by phone +49 (421) 98538983,

2.      Select as payment "bank transfer, payment via PayPal" manually ", order payment through electronic payment system WebMoney, QIWI Wallet, Mail.ru-Money or shops," and in the "Comments to the desired form of payment and currency of your order" enter the phrase "I want to pay via WebMoney" and than the number of your WebMoney - account as the desired currency,

3.  Pay received after this pereschitany into rubles or another desired currency due to the payment of your order specified therein our WebMoney - Account: on the Internet Site, APP for cell phone or with WebMoney Keeper Classic on PC

For money transfer to any WebMoney account you simply select the appropriate product for you with the amount of the transfer amount on our website HTTP://WWW.RULINE.DE, during the order process, please enter the number of the WebMoney - target account and to pay the order with the most convenient way for you. The payment we the WebMoney account after ten (10) minutes after receiving the money credited to us. The transfer recipient will be able to use the entire amount at its discretion, including also practically free as cash from his bank - account.

If you do not have
WebMoney account, you can register it on the WebMoney website for a few minutes.

Still have questions? Ask
us on WWW.RuLine.de

 
Disclaimer
Offered goods and services are not provided on order of a person or enterprise operating system WebMoney Transfer. We are an independent entity providing services and making decisions about pricing and offers. Enterprises have used system WebMoney Transfer, do not receive commissions or other remuneration for participation in providing services and does not bear any responsibility for our actions.
Verification done by WebMoney Transfer, only confirms our contact details and identity. She performed at our request , and does not mean that we are in any way connected with the sales system operators WebMoney Transfer.
 

Back to the Shop



Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru

RuLine.de
Zurück zum Shop

Mit der Hilfe von unserem innovativen Service und elektronischen Zahlungssystem WebMoney transferieren Sie blitzschnell, kostengünstig und profitabel das Geld nach Russland und in vielen anderen GUS Ländern, alle unseren Artikel und Dienstleistungen können Sie bequem und ohne Transfergebühren bezahlen.

Dafür:

 

1.      Ihre Bestellung online unter www.RuLine.de oder per Telefon +49 (421) 98538983 aufgeben,

2.  Zahlungsart "Banküberweisung, manuelle PayPal-Überweisung, Zahlung über WebMoney, QIWI Wallet, Mail.ru-Geld oder Yandex.Geld" auswählen und im Feld "Ihre Anmerkungen zu der gewünschten Zahlungsart und zur Währung für diese Bestellung" den Satz "Überweisung über WebMoney" und die Nummer Ihres WebMoney - Accounts (für die entsprechende Währung) eintragen.

3.  Sie erhalten in Kürze eine in Rubel (oder in die von Ihnen gewünschte Währung) umgerechnete Rechnung mit der Nummer unseres WebMoney-Accounts. Für die Überweisung haben Sie mehrere Möglichkeiten : WebMoney-Webseite, WebMoney-Apps oder WebMoney Keeper Classic am PC.

Für Geldtransfer zu einem beliebigen WebMoney Account wählen Sie einfach den für Sie passenden Artikel mit der  Höhe des Transferbetrages auf unserer Webseite HTTP://WWW.RULINE.DE, während des Bestellvorganges geben Sie bitte die Nummer des WebMoney - Ziel Kontos an und bezahlen Sie die Bestellung mit dem für Sie am bequemsten Wege. Die Zahlung wir dem WebMoney-Account nach 10 (zehn) Minuten nach Geldeingang bei uns gutgeschrieben. Der Transferempfänger wird in der Lage sein, den gesamten Betrag nach eigenem Ermessen zu verwenden, einschließlich auch praktisch kostenlosen als Bargeld von seinem Bank - Konto abheben.

Wenn Sie noch kein WebMoney Konto haben, regestrieren Sie sich auf der WebMoney - Internetseite in wenigen Minuten.

Haben Sie noch Fragen?
Fragen Sie uns doch


Disclaimer
Angebotenen Waren und Dienstleistungen sind nicht auf Bestellung einer Person oder Unternehmen, das das Zahlungssystem WebMoney Transfer benutzt zur Verfügung gestellt. Wir sind ein unabhängiges Unternehmen , die Dienstleistungen anbietet und die Entscheidungen über Preise und Angebote selbstständig trifft. Unternehmen, die das  Zahlungssystem WebMoney Transfer benutzen, bekommen keine Provisionen oder andere Vergütungen für die Teilnahme an der Erbringung von Dienstleistungen und übernehmen keine Verantwortung für unser Handeln.
Überprüfung (Attestat) von WebMoney Transfer wurde durchgeführt um unsere Kontaktdaten und Identität zu bestätigen. Sie trat auf unseren Wunsch , und bedeutet nicht, dass wir in irgend eine Weise mit dem Verkaufsnetzbetreiber der Zahlungssystem WebMoney Transfer verbunden sind.
 

Zurück zum um Shopp



Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru